UPCOMING EVENTS

DATE

EVENT

LOCATION

Meggido & Thomson CMNZ Tour includes Mono no aware (物の哀れ)

Sun 9th May, 2021 3:00pm

Wellington, New Zealand

Meggido & Thomson CMNZ Tour includes Mono no aware (物の哀れ)

Sat 15th May, 2021 5:00pm

Auckland, New Zealand

Meggido & Thomson CMNZ Tour includes Mono no aware (物の哀れ)

Sun 16th May, 2021 4:00pm

Warkworth, New Zealand

SMP Ensemble Concert includes Salina Fisher (violin)

Sun16th May, 2021 

Wellington, New Zealand

Meggido & Thomson CMNZ Tour includes Mono no aware (物の哀れ)

Thurs 20th May, 2021 7:30pm

Lower Hutt, New Zealand

NZSO & Alien Weaponry 'Stronger Together' includes orchestration of 'Ihenga' by Salina Fisher

Sat 22nd May, 2021 7:30pm

Hamilton, New Zealand

Meggido & Thomson CMNZ Tour includes Mono no aware (物の哀れ)

Mon 24th May, 2021 7:30pm

Motueka, New Zealand

Meggido & Thomson CMNZ Tour includes Mono no aware (物の哀れ)

Tues 25th May, 2021 7:30pm

Rangiora, New Zealand

Meggido & Thomson CMNZ Tour includes Mono no aware (物の哀れ)

Thurs 27th May, 2021 6:00pm

Arrowtown, New Zealand

Meggido & Thomson CMNZ Tour includes Mono no aware (物の哀れ)

Fri 28th May, 2021 7:00pm

Bannockburn, New Zealand

NZSO & Alien Weaponry 'Stronger Together' includes orchestration of 'Ihenga' by Salina Fisher

Sat 29th May, 2021 7:30pm

Christchurch, New Zealand

Meggido & Thomson CMNZ Tour includes Mono no aware (物の哀れ)

Sun 30th May, 2021 4:00pm

Kerikeri, New Zealand

Meggido & Thomson CMNZ Tour includes Mono no aware (物の哀れ)

Tues 1st June, 2021 7:30pm

Rotorua, New Zealand

Salina Fisher (koto, violin) & Jerome Kavanagh (taonga pūoro) perform at Futuna Chapel

Sun 6th June, 2021 2:00pm

Wellington, New Zealand

Stroma 20th Anniversary Concert includes Lumina

August 2021 (Date TBA)

Wellington, New Zealand