UPCOMING EVENTS

Tues 23rd Nov 2021, 7:30pm

Wellington, New Zealand

Sat 27th Nov 2021, 7:30pm

Linlithgow, Scotland

Sun 9th Jan 2022, 3:00pm

Marmen Quartet performs Heal at Seaford Music Society, UK

Seaford, UK

Sat 15th Jan 2022, 7:30pm

Stockholm, Sweden

Tues 18th Jan 2022

Marmen Quartet performs Heal at Malmö Palladium, Sweden

Malmö, Sweden

Sun 6th Feb 2022, 2:00pm

Nelson, New Zealand

Thu 24th Feb 2022, 7:00pm

Melbourne, Australia

Sun 27th Feb 2022, 8:00pm

Melbourne, Australia

5th-6th March 2022

Marmen Quartet perform Heal at Graz Meerscheinkonzerte, Austria

Graz, Austria

Sat 5th March 2022, 8:00pm

Toledo Symphony 'Tchaikovsky's Fifth' includes Murmuring Light for orchestra

Toledo OH, USA

Thu 4th Aug 2022, 7:30pm

Auckland Philharmonia Orchestra 'Tianyi Lu Conducts Firebird' includes Tupaia

Auckland, NZ