© Salina Fisher, 2019
Reflect (2014)
for solo viola
duration: 7'30''
Premiered by Bryony Gibson-Cornish at The Juilliard School New York 
Bryony Gibson-Cornish's performance of 'Reflect' at the Gisborne International Music Competition won the Pultron Composites Award for Best Performance of a New Zealand work.

Score available at SOUNZ Centre for New Zealand Music

View Score Sample